Shopping Cart
The Prick Kit (Volume 1)

The Prick Kit (Volume 1)


The first official Drum Kit by Jay Cactus - The Prick Kit Volume 1. Almost 100 High Quality sounds for you to take your productions to another level. The majority of these WAV sounds have been designed by Jay Cactus, mixed and ready to use in any DAW. The others included are edited classic Trap and Drill essentials so you can capture the traditional vibe of Trap and Drill, or push the boat out if you're feeling real creative. If you like hard hitting Kicks & 808's this kit is for you.

10 x 808
10 x Claps
10 x Hi Hats
10 x Open Hats
20 x FX
13 x Kicks
10 x Percs
12 x Snares

BONUS: 9 x Hi Hat Midi Files

Preview The Sounds